Benn Roberts
Intensive Care Paramedic, NSW Ambulance
Brett Marais
Head of Tactical Medicine, Real Response
Simone Haigh ASM
Vice President, Paramedics Australasia
Hon Sarah Courtney MP
Minister for Health, Minister for Women,
Liberal Member for Bass
Tom Harkin
Founder, Tomorrow Architects
Anne Urqhart
Labor Senator for Tasmania
Neil Kirby ASM
Chief Executive, Ambulance Tasmania
Alan Eade ASM
Chief Paramedic Officer, Safer Care Victoria
Han-Wei Lee
Project Manager, Ambulance Tasmania
Bronwyn Tunnage
Research & Postgraduate Leader, Auckland University of Technology
Michael Stuth
Managing Director, The Wild Medic Project
David Caldicott
Emergency Physician, Calvary Hospital
Mitch Mullooly
Flight Paramedic, St John New Zealand
Jon Moores
Clinical Team Manager, St John New Zealand
Peta Owen
Team Manager, Ambulance Victoria
Emma Thornley
Lecturer, University of Tasmania
and Intensive Care Paramedic
Dale Edwards
Interim Head of Paramedicine, University of Tasmania
Paul Simpson
Chair, Council of Paramedicine Deans
Erin Smith
Senior Lecturer, Edith Cowan University
Peter O'Meara
Adjunct Professor, Monash University
Prudence Cowell
Intensive Care & Community Paramedic, South Australian Ambulance Service
Helen Eyles
Lecturer, University of Tasmania
Buck Reed
Associate Lecturer, University of Western Sydney
Maxine Bonham
Associate Professor, Monash University
Alexander Wolkow
Research Fellow, Monash University
Leigh Parker
Lecturer, University of Tasmania
Dave Brown
Intensive Care Flight & Wilderness Paramedic, Ambulance Tasmania
Show More

Paramedics Australasia Ltd